Quick Links:

INCE-USA Officers

INCE-USA Directors

INCE-USA Staff

INCE-USA Officers

Rick Kolano
President
(Term 2016-2017)

Kolano & Saha Engineers, Inc.
(248) 674-4100
president@inceusa.org

Gordon Ebbitt
Past President
(Term 2016-2018)

Toyota Technical Center
(517) 294-1300
past_president@inceusa.org

Steve E. Marshall
President Elect
(Term 2017-2019)
Scantek
(410) 290-7726
president_elect@inceusa.org

Charlie Moritz
Vice President - Public Relations
(Term 2015 - 2017)
Blachford Acoustics Laboratory
(630) 231-3560
vp_public_relations@inceusa.org

Mike Bahtiarian
Vice President-Board Certification
(Term 2015 - 2017)
Noise Control Engineering, Inc.
(978) 670-5339
vp_board_cert@inceusa.org

Yong-Joe Kim
Vice President - Student Affairs
(Term 2015 - 2017)

Texas A&M University
(979) 845-9779
vp_education@inceusa.org

Gabriella Cerrato
Vice President - Technical Activities
(Term 2016 - 2018)
Sound Answers, Inc.
(734) 476-9664
vp_technical_activities@inceusa.org

Jeffrey Fullerton
Vice President - Honors and Awards
(Term 2016 - 2018)

Acentech, Inc.
(617) 499-8058
vp_awards@inceusa.org

Bryce Gardner
Vice President - Conferences
(Term 2015 - 2017)
ESI
(619) 258-8540
vp_conferences@inceusa.org

Steven Sorenson
Vice President – Membership
(Term 2015 - 2017)
TEMA TTC
(317) 692-6582
vp_membership@inceusa.org

Teik Lim
Vice President – Publications
(Term 2014 – 2016)

University of Cincinnati
(513) 556-4450
vp_publications@inceusa.org

Paul L. Burge
Vice President – Board Affairs
(Term 2014 – 2016)

URS
(858) 812-8282
paul_burge@urscorp.com

Deane Jaeger
Treasurer
(Term 2016-2018)

treasurer@inceusa.org

Karl B. Washburn
Secretary 
(Term 2016 - 2018)
Johnson Controls
secretary@inceusa.org

INCE-USA Directors

Eoin Anthony King
(Term 2017-2019)
University of Hartford
(860) 768-5953
eoking@hartford.edu

Herbert L. Singleton
(Term 2017-2019)
Cross-Spectrum Acoustics Inc.
(413) 315-5770
hsingleton@csacoustics.com

Corinne M. Darvennes
(Term 2017-2019)
Tennessee Technological University
(931) 372-3253
cdarvennes@tntech.edu

Andrew Barnard
(Term 2016- 2018)
Michigan Technological University
(906) 487-2412
arbarnar@mtu.edu

Dana Lodico
(Term 2016- 2018)
Illingworth & Rodkin
(720) 306-8322
dlodico@illingworthrodkin.com

Judith Rochat
(Term 2015 - 2017)
ATS Consulting
(310) 544-1999
judy.rochat@gmail.com

Hether Fedullo
(Term 2015 - 2017)
Ford Motor Company
(313) 805-2108
hlee1@ford.com

Mark Storm
(Term 2015 - 2017)
AECOM
(619) 616-6765
markcstorm@yahoo.com

INCE-USA Staff

Joseph M. Cuschieri
Executive Director
Lockheed Martin - Undersea Systems
(561) 494-2557
ed@inceusa.org

Courtney Burroughs
Editor, Noise Control Engineering Journal
(814) 237-7453
ncej@inceusa.org

James K. Thompson
Managing Editor, NNI
(703) 234-4073

NNIeditor@inceusa.org

George C. Maling, Jr.
Managing Director Emeritus
(207) 729-6430
maling@alum.mit.edu

Richard J. Peppin
Exposition Manager
(410) 290-7726
ExpoMgr@inceusa.org

Jeffrey Fullerton
Chair, Awards Committee
Acentech, Inc.
(617) 499-8058
vp_awards@inceusa.org

Michael John Lucas
Chair, Finance Committee
Ingersoll-Rand
(704) 655-4716
mike_lucas@irco.com

James K. Thompson
Chair, Long Range Planning Committee
(703) 234-4073
jktprof@outlook.com

Karl B. Washburn
Chair, Website Committee
Johnson Controls
webmaster@inceusa.org

Beth Cooper
Representative to ANSI S12 Standards Committee
(Term 2016-2018)

Beth Cooper Acoustical Services, LLC
(216) 570-7231(Phone)
beth@bethcooperacoustics.com

Cathy Vail
Manager, INCE-USA Business Office
11130 Sunrise Valley Dr., Suite 350
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 234 4073 (Phone)
(703) 435 4390 (Fax)
ibo@inceusa.org

Paulette Almond
Administrator, INCE-USA Business Office
11130 Sunrise Valley Dr., Suite 350
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 234-4073 (Phone)
(703) 435-4390 (Fax)
ibo@inceusa.org

Sustaining Members

  • Herrick
  • Blachford
  • ACO
  • Scantek
  • SandV
  • CGA
  • NCE
  • HMMH
  • ECORE
  • PSU
  • Illingworth
  • EAR
  • CT
  • Regupol
  • Fabreeka
  • USG